







श्री अरविन्द महाविद्यालय (सांध्य) (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) मालवीय नगर, नई दिल्ली-110017

SRI AUROBINDO COLLEGE (EVENING) (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) MALVIYA NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110017

Date: 19.07.2023

Admission Committee 2023-24

Ms. Reena Yadav - Overall Convener

Dr. Rovika Prem - Co-Convener (Commerce)

Dr. Kalpana Rohit - Co-Convener (Humanities)

B.Com (P)

Mr. Amandeep Nahar

- Convener

Dr. Archana Agrawal

- Member

Prof. Sumati Varma

- Member

Prof. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra

- Member

Dr. Shevata Marwah

- Member

Ms. Rashmi Siag

- Member

Ms. Deepika Verma

- Member

Mr. Surya Prakash Rathi

- Member

Ms. Poonam Lakra

- Member

B. Com (Hons.)

Dr. Vibha Batra

- Convener

Mr. Vikas Kumar Joshiya

- Member

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Nigah

- Member

Ms. Leena

- Member

Ms. Preeti Verma

- Member

Phone: 011-41751306, 41751307 Email: sriaurobindoeven@yahoo.com

B.A. Programme

Dr. Batti Lal Bairwa - Convener

Dr. Munish Kumar Sharma - Co- Convener

Dr. Vivek Chaudhary - Member

Dr. Renu Rajan - Member

Dr. Seema Mathur - Member

Ms. Manisha Priyadarshini - Member

Ms. Jyoti Kulshrestha - Member

Mr. Rajiv Verma - Member

Mr. Swagat Raut - Member

Prof. Susanta Kumar Bag - Member

Dr. Saroj Kumar Rath - Member

Dr. Pinki Kumari - Member

Ms. Anviti - Member

Dr. Ajit Kumar - Member

Mr. Shyam Narayan Pandey - Member

Ms. Guria Kumari - Member

Dr. Hirday Kumar - Member

Dr. Raman Kumar - Member

Dr. Abdul Kalam - Member

B.A. (Hons.) English

Dr. Rajni kant Goswami - Convener

Dr. Kanchan Mohindra - Member

Dr. Kalpana Rohit - Member

B.A. (Hons.) Economics

Dr. Riju Kamal Mishra - Convener

Mr. Tapas Ranjan Saha - Member

Mr. Swagat Raut - Member

Mr. Abhinav Parashar - Member

B.A. (Hons.) Applied Psychology

Dr. Mahesh K. Darolia - Convener
Prof. Pragyendu - Member
Dr. Sujit Ram Tripathi - Member
Ms. Deepa Sharma - Member

B.A. (Hons.) Hindi

Dr. Ritu Jain - Convener
Prof. Kusuamakar Pandey - Member
Dr. Hirday Kumar - Member
Dr. Guria Kumari - Member
Dr. Anita - Member

Admission Grievance Committee

Dr. Mini Gill	mgminigill@gmail.com	9868094958
Dr.Vibha Batra	counselling.25@gmail.com	9911496187
Prof.Sumati Varma	varmasumati@yahoo.co.in	9811867951
Dr. Mini Gill	mgminigill@gmail.com	8447325146
Dr. Preeti Verma	vermapreeti_91@yahoo.com	9971575671
Mr. Surya Prakash Rathi	suryarathi77@gmail.com	8130348726
Dr. Ajit Kumar	kumarajitdu@gmail.com	9625427380

Admission Help Desk

Prof. Girish Chandra Joshi <u>gcjoshi2@gmail.com</u> 9891463667

Admission Enabling Committee (SC/ST/OBC/EWS/PwD)

Prof. Sushanta Kumar Bag <u>bagsusanta21@gmail.com</u> 8851279711

Ms. Reena Yadav Convener, Admission

Prof. Vipin Kumar Aggarwal Principal (Offg.)