Administrative Committees Students related Committees
IQAC Prospectus Committee
NAAC Admission Committee
NIRF Fee Concession Committee
Internal Complaints Committee Student Advisory Committee
Gender Sensitization Committee Career Guidance and Placement Cell
Women Development Cell Cultural Committee
Ad Hoc Teachers Committee Annual Function Committee
Anti-Ragging Committee Seminar Committee
Committee for North East Students Aurobindo Vichaar Manch Committee
Swachhta Abhiyaan Committee Gandhi Study Circle Committee
Covid Fighters Committee Online Education Committee
Hindi Raajbasha Samiti College Magazine Committee
Media Cell Discipline Committee
Library Committee Alumni Committee
Website and IT Committee
Provident Fund Committee
NPS Committee
Infrastructure Committee
Purchase Committee
Maintenance Committee