Composition of the IQAC,Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)University of Delhi

S.No. Governing Body Name Designation
1 Dr. Kusum Lata Principal cum Chairperson
2 Dr. Anil Kumar Singh Convener IQAC
3 Dr. Akhiesh Kumar Mishra Convener NAAC
4 Dr. Vibha Batra Convener NIRF
5 Dr. Kusumakar Pandey Member
6 Mrs. Reena Yadav Member
7 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Tiwari Assistant IQAC, NAAC
8 Mr. Yaspal Singh Administrative Officer
9 Mr. Chandan Kumar Mishra Sr. Technical Assistant
10 All TIC Member
IQAC, Sri Aurobindo College (Evening) also gives its stakeholders a cross-sectional participation in the institution’s quality enhancement activities. Member of the IQAC, Sri Aurobindo College (Evening) are taking up the responsibilities for generating and promoting awareness in the institution and devoting their time for working out the procedural details.